Dnepr - Songs of No Return





Recorded at Nihilitz Studios, Ulaanbaatar
Mastered at Centraldubs by Adi Flück
Cover design by Heinz «H1» Reber, Büro Destruct
Photo by Cedric Lim





1. System of Soothing



2. L'appel du vide



3. Journey to the West



4. Transfer



5. The Modern Prometheus



6. Heart of Darkness



7. Zettels' Traum    
8. Il deserto dei Tartari    
9. Sound and Fury    
10. In der Strafkolonie    
11. Venaska    
12. The Last Syllable